More Sweet Stuff

So you’ve seen shirts and home decor. What is a good website for more World of Warcraft/Star Craft/Minecraft/Portal 2/Call of Duty/more? Many have heard of them already but in case you don’t know it’s called..

I have been shopping at this website since I was in middle school. I love and respect it so much. They have great hilarious and very artistic shirts I still have hanging in my closet! They have some sweet stickers for cars and laptops as well. I like to call the stickers band aids. They hide the scratches on my Gameboy Advance SP. Now I’m not as big of a World of Warcraft player like I was when I was younger but whenever I buy WOW clothing Jinx is the place. Not only can you find amazing clothing at Jinx but you can sign up on their website and collect points! You level up as you collect points. At some levels you can collect a free prize from them. Also when you buy their stuff you get gold in return! 100 gold = $1.00

I like that because after awhile you can get a free shirt or something after saving up! Check these guys out! You won’t regret it!

Here’s the link to Jinx.com

Be sure to check out my other posts where I talk about all sorts of nerdy things!

Leave a Reply

