Remember these?

For those of you who grew up in the 90’s and below you might remember a small toy called the Tamagotchi. Remember? Well here this might help..

Yeah those!

I loved these when I was younger. Even if I killed it as soon as I got home from the store I still loved it. Well good news! They want everyone’s childhood to come back! They now have it as an app! It is for both Apple and Android! How exciting is this? For the younger viewers out there this is sort of like a mobile Sim. If you don’t know what a Sim is then I can’t help you and you have a sad life. Maybe I could compare it to the Adult Swim game My Lil’ Bastard..but more kid friendly.  People are talking about it everywhere! I’ve had quite a few people ask me if I know that it’s out yet. I DO OK? I highly suggest this. When you just want to kill time this can be pretty fun. Just keep in mind you have to take care of it like a IRL pet. Though this pet might die in an hour so be careful. And remember have fun!

Make sure to check out my other posts where I talk about all sorts of nerdy things!

Here’s the link about the Tamagotchi app!

Here’s the link to My Lil’ Bastard!

Leave a Reply

